Scientific Committee

Anne Devroye-Stilz


Graduated from the École du Louvre. PhD in art history and archaeology, University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne. Curator of the Museum of Fine Arts of Nice and of the International Museum of Naive Art Anatole Jakovsky.    

Nice Museum of Fine Arts

Barbara Jaki


Director of the Slovenian National Gallery (Ljubljana).

Slovenia National Museum

Monique Lucenet


Associate professor of history, PhD in history, University Paris-Sorbonne. Author of many books on Impressionism.

Marianne Mathieu


Graduated from the École du Louvre. Assistant Director of the Marmottan Monet Museum, Paris.

Marmottan Monet Museum

Francisca van Vloten

(the Netherlands)

Researcher PhD University Radboud of Nijmegen, writer and researcher, Curator of Marie Tak Van Poortvliet Museum (Domburg), Chairman of euroArt’s Scientifif Committee.

Marie Tak van Poortvliet Museum

Rosario Sarmiento


Graduated in geography and history, University of Santiago de Compostela. Commissioner of exhibitions, expert in cultural projects. Former Director of CAIXA GALICIA’s art collection.

Christophe Duvivier


Director of Camille Pissarro and Tavel-Delacour Museums, Pontoise. 

Tavet Delacour Museum

Camille Pissarro Museum

James H. Rubin


PhD Harvard University. Professor of Art History, Stanley Brook State University of New York. Author of many books on Impressionism.

Eduardo Hermida

Juan Pedro Luz

(Vento Celta)

Expert in the creation of touristic products.

Director of Vento Celta Viajes.

Vento Celta Viajes